Intercessors
Associated Ministries


Called to Pray
Becky Jones
Phone: 610-683-9136
bjpray@ptd.net

CABOOSE!
Michael Guertin
302-764-0490
guerty@juno.com

Facebook "website":  Michael Guerty Guertin

Community Church at Garden Spot Village

John and Irene Smucker

717-355-6000

jismucker@gardenspotvillage.net

Community Church at Garden Spot Village

Marian Harnish, Chaplain

717-355-6000

mharnish@gardenspotvillage.org

Destiny Christian Church

Dale Mast

610-363-0461

dalemast@aol.com

www.destinydover.org

The Haft

1 Haft Lane

New Albany, PA  18833

bjboydell@comcast.net

www.thehaft.org

Harvest Field Ministries

Gene and Steph Flewelling

info@harvestfieldministries.org

www.harvestfieldministries.org

Hopewell Summer Camps

Jane Alena, Secretary

610-779-7478

hopewellsummercamps@verison.net

IMMERGE
Cross-Cultural Apprenticeships
Bruce Heckman
717-661-7330
717-468-3923 (cell)
hbrucej@aol.com

     
 

 

InStep Ministries International

Darryl and Joyce Henson

instepministries@frontiernet.net

www.instepministriesinternational.org

Lancaster County Prison

Al Huber

717-295-2089

ahuber@co.lancaster.pa.us

Landis Homes Retirement Community

Glenn Metzler, chaplain

717-581-5399

glenbet@paonline.com

Restoration of the Nations
Marta Estrada
717-299-0429
MIESTRADA@peoplepc.com

 


 

Other Leaders


Pastor John and Lilly Stoltzfus
610-913-7851
johnkst@ptd.net

John and Mary Derstine
610-363-0461
jmderstine2@yahoo.com